15th April 2014

International Pompe Day

Press Release

 

Pompe Update

Healthcare at Home

Deliveries Statement

 

GSD Giant 2014 

Annual cyclo-sportive.

7th September 2014

Goodwood, West Sussex

104, 76, 44 mile options

 

GSD Giant website
  

 

Board of Trustees

The AGSD-UK is managed by a volunteer Board of Trustees elected by its members at the Annual General Meeting held each year as part of the Annual Conference. The current members of the board are listed below. Trustees are unpaid volunteers and are debarred by charity law from any financial gain from their involvement with the charity. If you would like to volunteer to help the charity in any capacity or would like to consider becoming a Trustee, please get in touch with the Chairman via the Contact us page.

For background information about our Trustees and officers please see our profiles page.


Michael Porter - Trustee
michael.porter@agsd.org.uk


Ann Phillips - Trustee
ann.phillips@agsd.org.uk


Patrick Phillips - Deputy Chairman
patrick.phillips@agsd.org.uk


Jayesh Pindolia - Trustee
jayesh.pindolia@agsd.org.uk


Andrew Wakelin - Chairman
chairman@agsd.org.uk


AGSD-UK Staff

The following paid staff are based at the AGSD-UK office (hours Monday to Thursday 9am-5pm). Address & telephone.


Allan Muir - Development Director
allan.muir@agsd.org.uk


Wendy Griffiths - Administrator
wendy.griffiths@agsd.org.uk


 

Other AGSD-UK paid staff


Joan Fletcher, FCO/CNS - Family Support Officer
(Joan is employed by the NHS under a grant from Genzyme Therapeutics Ltd to support Pompe families.)
joan.fletcher@pompe.org.uk


GSD Type Co-ordinators

Please see the list of volunteer co-ordinators here.